24-HR Emergency Service (321) 360-7566

Reviews

★★★★★ on Google, Jun 21, 2018
Stephanie Price
The owners and Techs went above and beyond to help my recently widowed mom fix her AC unit. They were polite and helpful and were so understanding of her financial circumstances. Praying blessings over this business! « less
Business Response:
Hi Stephanie. Blessings to you both as well during this difficult time. We greatly appreciate your thoughtful review of Colman Heating & Air and are happy to hear our team was able to provide your mom with excellent service. No matter what service your system needs, Colman Heating & Air is here to keep your home comfortable at an affordable price. We look forward to seeing you again!

 
 

★★★★★ on Google, Apr 13, 2018
Christy Liles
They were at my house in 20 minutes from when I made the phone call at 8:30 at night. VERY Nice! Would recommend to any and everyone.

 
 

★★★★★ on Google, Mar 23, 2018
Gary Orwig
We recently purchased a 20 year old house that has a heat pump system that had been installed by Colman a couple years earlier. On the day of closing the system failed, and the seller was very concerned about whether or not the closing could proceed. Steve Colman immediately had a crew out to examine the problem and it turned out to be an under-the-slab section of piping between the indoor and outdoor units. This was an original 20 year old section of piping and not something replaced when the new units were installed two years earlier. Even though it was old material, Colman treated it as if it were under warranty and quickly replaced it. As new owners of the house we will continue to use Colman for any air conditioning issues. Thanks!

 
 

★★★★★ on Google, Nov 04, 2017
Lindsey Holiskey
Professional. Punctual. Knowledgeable. A neighbor recommended Colman and we were impressed with the level of service and expertise. Isaiah was a great technician and diagnosed the problem before arriving and had it fixed in no time!

 
 

★★★★★ on Facebook, Sep 22, 2017
Nikki Mailman Corning
Couldn’t be happier with Colman Heating & Air! Even in the aftermath of Irma, they were quick to come out for the service call, problem was fixed in about 15 minutes! Very knowledgeable and friendly, Isaiah was wonderful, would not hesitate to call again for all of our heating & cooling needs, highly recommend!

 
 

★★★★★ on Google, May 26, 2017
dstarrs3740
Service tech conducted a professional and thorough checkup on HVAC unit…Recommended methods to keep debris from building up on the outside of unit…Suggested attaching inspection paperwork on air handler panel for reference during future service calls. Answered all my questions about status of HVAC unit during the service call.

 
 

★★★★★ on Yellow Pages, May 23, 2017
A V.
Fran and the entire Colman team are exceptional! Honest service with a smile. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality AC service!

 
 

★★★★★ on Google, Apr 07, 2017
Tom Courtney
Trustworthy, enjoy the annual visits with the service techs always something new to learn and when we had a new system put in last April the installers went way beyond what I would expect, First class opperation!

 
 

★★★★★ on Google, Apr 07, 2017
Tom Courtney
Trustworthy, enjoy the annual visits with the service techs always something new to learn and when we had a new system put in last April the installers went way beyond what I would expect, First class opperation!

 
 

★★★★★ on Certified Reviews, Feb 23, 2016
Ken G.
Colman installed the original a/c unit when we built our home in 2004.We have used Colman ever since.Their expert service,and professional technicians can be counted on if we ever have a problem.

 
 

★★★★★ on Certified Reviews, Nov 30, 2015
GARY W.
As always Colman has performed with their usual professionalism. On time, courteous and technically savvy. From the time our system was installed almost 13 years ago through the semi annual maintenance checks recently performed, they have always been there. I highly recommend Colman to anyone looking for a professional Heating & Cooling company. I will use them again when the time comes to replace my existing system.

Want access to exclusive offers?

Sign up for our Polar Bear Club to receive the hottest deals on air conditioning, heating, pool heaters, ice machines and more. Plus, Polar Bear Club members never miss out because we deliver these select discounts straight to your inbox. What are you waiting for? Join the club and start saving today.

Colman Heating & Air 1001 Tropic St Titusville, FL 32796

(321) 360-7566 License #: CAC058313

Schedule Now!

Are you looking for AC services in the Brevard County area? Schedule your appointment today! Just give Colman Heating & Air a call or make your appointment online.

We accept these forms of payment:

Accepted-Payments